Zoe + David

Omni Hotel

Zoe and David’s wedding was really fun. I knew most of the logistical details of the wedding, but I didn’t know how much of themselves they put into it. When I first saw Zoe in her dress, I actually gasped. I couldn’t believe that she and her bridesmaid Natasha designed it! The little red insets all over were really stunning and unique. David was also really creative and made cuff links from old watch parts for his groomsmen! I truly admire people who are not afraid to do something a little daring and still pull off a traditional ceremony. Speaking of which, my heart almost skipped a beat when I realized that the song she walked down the aisle to is one of my husband’s and my favorite songs, “Little Wing” by Stevie Ray Vaughn. Her entrance was very dramatic and long, and David was in tears by the time she reached the altar. All in all a beautiful wedding. A thumbs up too for an AWESOME wedding playlist 😉 Congrats Zoe and David!

One Response to “Zoe + David”

  1. Minnette Says:

    Looks like a super fun wedding. That dress is amazing!!


Leave a comment